24 Jan
  • By msisterstate
  • Cause in

Maryland Sister States Program Annual Legislative Reception

February 1, 2017 – 5:30p.m.-7:30p.m.
Miller Senate Office Building – Presidential Wing, West
11 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD 21401

Light refreshments and international appetizers will be served.
Maryland has 19 partnerships in 17 countries:
Anhui Province, China Leningrad Oblast, Russia Kocaeli, Turkey
Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan State of Jalisco, Mexico County Cork, Ireland
Nord-Pas de Calais, France Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Ondo & Cross River, Nigeria
Walloon Region, Belgium Bong and Maryland Counties, Liberia KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gyeongsangnam-do, South Korea Harju County, Estonia Negev Region, Israel
Lodz Region, Poland Ninh Thuan Province, Vietnam Piura, Peru* (upcoming)

*Free parking (after 5 p.m.) available at Calvert Street Garage – 19 St. Johns St. Annapolis, MD 21401

**Please remember to bring Photo I.D.